Traditional Tales from Britain

- with a Related Document -

To display these pages correctly,
set your web browser’s character set to
Unicode (UTF-8)

  1. The Battle of the Birds

  2. Iain the Fisher’s Son

  3. Kyng Orfew

  4. The Knight of the Red Shield

  5. Mac Iain Direach

  6. Mossycoat

  7. Murachadh Mac Brian

  8. The Sea-Maiden

  9. Silken Janet or Mucketty Meg

  10. Robin Hood
- Robert Kirk’s Secret Commonwealth -


Index of All Tales

Index of Entire Archive